Anderson .Paak Reveals The Official Tracklisting for ‘OXNARD’

Anderson. Paak is set to close out the year with his highly-anticipated album, Oxnard. Due November 16, the project is lead by the Kendrick Lamar-featured song “Tints.” The multi-talented artist has made his album available for pre-order now on iTunes, also unveiling the full track list. Coming in at 14 tracks, Oxnard features guest appearances by Dr. Dre, Kendrick Lamar, J. Cole, Q-Tip, Snoop Dogg, Pusha T, BJ the Chicago Kid, and more.

See the full tracklisting below.

01. The Chase feat. Kahja Bonet
02. Headlow feat. Norelle
03. Tints feat. Kendrick Lamar
04. Who R U
05. 6 Summers
06. Saviers Road
07. Smile / Petty
08. Mansa Musa feat. Dr. Dre & Coco Sarai
09. Brother’s Keeper feat. Pusha T
10. Anywhere feat. Snoop Dogg & the Last Artful Dodgr
11. Trippy feat. J. Cole
12. Cheers feat. Q-Tip
13. Sweet Chick feat. BJ the Chicago Kid
14. Left to Right

Related posts

“The Hills” by The Weekend is still at the top while Drakes “Hotline Bling” is on the way!


Fetty Wap throws $2,000 over balcony to fans at mall


VIDEO: Hennessy Presents “97 Seconds” w/ Joell Ortiz


Leave a Comment