Big Sean – I Decided. (Album Stream)

Today we finally get the long awaited album from Recording artist Big Sean with his fourth studio album “I Decided”. The 14 track LP features Eminem, Migos, The-Dream, Jeremih, Twenty88 and many more. Big Sean has been pushing this album with the release of singles like “Bounce Back” & “Moves”, so check out the official album below and tell us what you think?

01. Intro
02. Light feat. Jeremih
03. Bounce Back
04. No Favors feat. Eminem
05. Jump Out The Window
06. Moves
07. Same Time Pt. feat Twenty88
08. Owe Me
09. Halfway Off The Balcony
10. Voices In My Head/Stick To The Plan
11. Sunday Morning Jetpack feat. The-Dream
12. Inspire Me
13. Sacrifices feat. Migos
14. Bigger Than Me feat. Flint Chozen Choir & Starrah

Related posts

LISTEN: Gunplay – “Heaven Or Hell (Remix)”


Rich McMichael – “No Chill” | TRUE Magazine


Blocboy JB – Look Alive feat. Drake


Leave a Comment