Boosie Badazz “BooPac” Album Tracklist and Release Date

While recording artist Boosie Badazz been tearing up the clubs with his street single “Get Ya Mind Right”. It seem the Baton Rouge rapper is ready to kick his latest upcoming album “BooPac” in high gear with the official release date being December 15 with a 24 song tracklisting that will grab your attention. We also get a look at the artwork for the album so keep your ears tune to TRUE Magazine for more as we approach the release date.

01 Don Dada ft B Will & Lee Banks
02 Real Shooter
03 God Wants Me To Ball ft London Jae
04 Webbie I Remember
05 Cocaine Fever
06 Liar
07 I Hope You Make It
08 Me & Mama
09 I’m That Nigga Now
10 Me, Myself & I
11 Different Cloth
12 My Pains Run Deep
13 Everything
14 Heartless Hearts
15 You Don’t Know Me Like That
16 Get Ya Mind Right
17 Real Friends
18 Let Me Know ft Yung Bleu
19 Motherless Child
20 I Testify
21 Semi On Me ft Yung Bleu
22 Wrong Role Model
23 Get Me Outta Here
24 Trust Nobody

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 8.5/10 (8 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +3 (from 3 votes)
Boosie Badazz "BooPac" Album Tracklist and Release Date, 8.5 out of 10 based on 8 ratings
Share With:
No Comments

Leave A Comment