Boston George & Boo Rossini – Drug War 3 (Album Stream)

#DrugWar3 #AlbumStream #CTEWorld #Download -After giving us something to jam to in the summer with “Fuck The Summer Up” featuring Young Thug & Jeezy, We finally get the long awaited project by Boston George & Boo Rossini “Drug War 3”. They gave us “Trap To The Grave” to hold us & now the project is finally here

You can listen to the full album below & can purchase the album on iTunes. Check out “Drug War 3” album & tell us what you think?

01. Intro
02. Texas
03. Million In Da Safe
04. Fuck The Summer Up ft. Young Thug & Jeezy
05. Trap To The Grave
06. Gang Gang
07. Dat Way ft. Jeezy
08. Atlanta
09. There It Go
10. Casino Lifestyle
11. Trap Phone
12. Different
13. Powered Up
14. Hate On
15. Da One

Related posts

VIDEO: Mavado – “Give It All To Me” Ft. Nicki Minaj


Boogie – Thirst 48 Pt. II (Album Stream)


K Camp – Cranberry Juice


Leave a Comment