Casanova – Commissary (Album Stream)

NY hard hitter Casanova makes his major label debut with a 9 track project titled “Commissary”. The project has features from Rich The Kid, G Easy, Chris Brown, and others. Featuring the hit singles Set Trippin and Left, Right, it’s a not a project  to sleep on!


  1. Catch A Body
  2. Gripped Up
  3. Go BestFriend 2.0 ft. Rich The Kid, G Eazy
  4. Down Bitch ft. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
  5. Set Trippin
  6. Red Dot ft. Snap Dogg
  7. Left, Right ft. Chris Brown, Fabolous
  8. Why You Lie?
  9. Set Trippin (Remix) ft. O.T. Genasis, Mozzy


Related posts

New Music: LARS Spangled Banner

Rick Ross ft. Nicki Minaj – You The Boss


LISTEN: Scram Jones – Dead Giveaway | FreEP


Leave a Comment