DJ Drama – Quality Street Music (Artwork & Tracklist)

Check Out The Tracklist for DJ Drama’s “Quality Street Music” featuring Young Jeezy, Curren$y, Drake, Birdman, Gucci Mane, Tyler The Creator, Travis Porter and Many More. Check out the tracklist below and tell us what you think?

1. Goin’ Down ft. Fabolous, T-Pain and Yo Gotti
2. Never Die ft. Jadakiss , CeeLo Green, Nipsey Hussle and Young Jeezy
3. My Moment ft. 2 Chainz, Meek Mill & Jeremih
4. We in this bi-ch featuring Young Jeezy, TI, Ludacris & Future
5. So Many Girls ft. Wale, Tyga & Roscoe Dash
6. Clouds ft. Rick Ross, Miguel, Pusha T and Curren$y
7. Chocolate Droppa Skit – Kevin Hart
8. I’ma Hata ft. Waka Flocka, Tyler the Creator and Debo
9. Real N***** in the Building ft. Travis Porter and Kirko Bangz
10. My Way ft. Common, Lloyd and Kendrick Lamar
11. Pledge of Allegiance featuring Wiz Khalifa, Planet VI and & B.O.B.
12. Same Ol’ Story ft.Kid Ink, scHoolboy Q , Corey Gunz and Childish Gambino
13. We in this bi-ch 1.5 ft. Drake and Future
14. My Audemars ft. Meek Mill, Birdman and Gucci Mane
15. Monique’s Room ft. Fred the Godson

Related posts

Breaking News: Lamar Odom Found Unconscious At Nevada Brothel

Simone Grant

VIDEO: ?uestlove – The Snob’s Dictionary w/ Vanity Fair


VIDEO: Dom Kennedy – This Is Dom Kennedy Tour Vol. 1


Leave a Comment