Doe Boy & TM88 – 88 Birdz (Album Stream)

Freebandz Doe Boy & Super producer TM88 of 808 Mafia just dropped one of the years best projects with ’88 Birdz’. Thugga Thugga just dropped his YSL ‘Slime Language’ project last week, but somehow he found time to executive producer Doe Boy’s ’88 Birdz’ project. The project has 11 tracks with a range of features from Young Thug, Future, Juicy J & Moneybagg Yo.

88 Birdz Tracklist

1. Slimey As It Get (feat. Young Thug)
2. 2 Smoove
3. 38
4. Too Much
5. 10 Piece (feat. Future & Young Thug)
6. Ain’t No Love
7. Oh Really
8. Slide (feat. Juicy J)
9. Possessed
10. Both Sides (feat. Moneybagg Yo)
11. Back in My Bag (feat. Future) [Bonus]

Related posts

ScHoolboy Q – Gangsta (Snippet)


VIDEO: Lady Gaga – Bitch Don’t Kill My Vibe ft. Kendrick Lamar (Demo)


Kevin Gates – Me Too


Leave a Comment