Future HNDRXX (Album Stream)

Nayvadius DeMun Wilburn aka Future is back with yet another brand new album for 2017 with his latest project “HNDRXX” which dropped just one week after his self-titled “FUTURE” album. Future’s “HNDRXX” album has 17 new songs on the project which have hits like “New Illuminati” , “Incredible”, “Turn On Me”, “Fresh Air”, “Hallucinating” and “Looking Exotic”. The album also includes the hit singles Comin’ Out Strong featuring The Weeknd & Selfish which features Rihanna.

01. My Collection
02. Comin’ Out Strong featuring The Weeknd
03. Lookin Exotic
04. Damage
05. Use Me
06. Incredible
07. Testify
08. Fresh Air
09. Neva Missa Lost
10. Keep Quiet
11. Hallucinating
12. I Thank U
13. New Illuminati
14. Turn On Me
15. Selfish featuring Rihanna
16. Solo
17. Sorry

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
Share With:
No Comments

Leave A Comment


Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com