Future Reveals “HNDRXX” Album Tracklist

With Recording artist Future dropping his 2nd album this year with “HNDRXX”. He releases the tracklist before the album drops tonight thats pack with another 17 tracks and this time featuring Rihanna & The Weeknd. Check out the album tracklist below and be on the look out for Future’s “HNDRXX” tonight on TRUE Magazine

01. My Collection
02. Comin’ Out Strong featuring The Weeknd
03. Lookin Exotic
04. Damage
05. Use Me
06. Incredible
07. Testify
08. Fresh Air
09. Neva Missa Lost
10. Keep Quiet
11. Hallucinating
12. I Thank U
13. New Illuminati
14. Turn On Me
15. Selfish featuring Rihanna
16. Solo
17. Sorry

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
Share With:
No Comments

Leave A Comment


Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com