G-Unit Releases Track list & Release for “The Beast Is G Unit”

#News #GUnit #TheBeastIsGUnit – G-Unit made a huge comeback last year and followed it up with the release of their The Beauty of Independence EP which got a good reaction from fans. The team of 50 Cent, Lloyd Banks, Tony Yayo, Young Buck and Kidd Kidd will return with the second EP — The Beast Is G-Unit on Tuesday, March 3rd.

Today, the track list for the project has been unveiled and as expected, it contains 6 songs with no outside features.

Track List:

1. Ballin’
2. I’m Grown
3. Bring My Bottles
4. Doper Than My Last One
5. Boy Boy
6. Choose One

Related posts

VIDEO: Mariah Carey Says Her Time At American Idol Was Like Being In Hell w/ Satan


VIDEO: Wiz Khalifa – DayToday Europe Pt. 3 | Ep. 3


Afroman Retiring From Rap & Doing Shows “thank all the fans that forgave me”


Leave a Comment