Jay Rock – Redemption (Album Tracklist)

Jay Rock’s new album Redemption is now one week away, set to impact everywhere on June 15th. Ahead of its release later this month, the TDE MC has unveiled the track list for the follow-up to 2015’s 90059. Lead by the singles “King’s Dead” featuring Kendrick Lamar, Future and James Blake, and the triumphant “Win,” Redemption comes in at 13 tracks.

Kendrick Lamar, SZA, J. Cole, and Jeremih make additional guest appearances on the album, available for pre-order now on iTunes. Fans who pre-order the album now will also get a new record, the fierce intro called “The Bloodiest.” See the full tracklisting down below.

01. The Bloodiest
02. For What It’s Worth
03. Knock It Off.
04. ES Tales
05. Rotation 112th
06. Tap Out feat. Jeremih
07. OSOM feat. J. Cole
08. King’s Dead feat. Future
09. Troopers
10. Broke +-
11. Wow Freestyle feat. Kendrick Lamar
12. Redemption feat. SZA
13. WIN

Related posts

Nicki Minaj Ready To Release her Queen Album & Announces Beats 1 ‘Queen Radio’


VIDEO: Kanye West Explains Why He Attacked Paparazzi Outside Of LAX


VIDEO: Mystikal & DJ Quik In The Studio


Leave a Comment