Jeezy Reveals Tracklist For “Pressure” which features Kendrick Lamar, Rick Ross & More

With 10 Days approaching for recording artist Jeezy upcoming album “Pressure“. He reveals the official tracklisting for the 13 track project which features Kendrick Lamar, Payroll Giovanni, J. Cole, Rick Ross, YG, 2 Chainz and many more. Jeezy first two singles “Cold Summer” featuring Tee Grizzley & “Bottles Up” featuring Puff Daddy also made the cut as well for this new album.

Release Date for Jeezy‘s “Pressure” album is December 15 so keep that date lock in. As for now, what do you think of the tracklisting for Jeezy‘s upcoming album “Pressure“.

01. Spyder
02. Cold Summer feat. Tee Grizzley
03. In A Major Way feat. Payroll Giovanni
04. Floor Seats feat. 2 Chainz
05. This Is It
06. Bottles Up feat. Puff Daddy
07. Valet (Interlude)
08. Respect
09. Pressure feat. Kodak Black & YG
10. Like Them feat. Tory Lanez & Rick Ross
11. The Life feat. Wizkid & Trey Songz
12. American Dream feat. J. Cole & Kendrick Lamar
13. Snow Season

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
Share With:
No Comments

Leave A Comment