Juicy J – Gas Face (Mixtape)

Juicy J of Three Six Mafia makes a return to the scene with a brand new 10 track mixtape called “Gas Face” which just dropped today at 12 PM EST. Juicy J worked with a number of super producers like TM88, Southside of 808 Mafia, Juice808, Sonny Digital, Murda Beatz, Deedotwill, & Crazy Mike for this trapped out mixtape which has some of the summer hottest bangers. Juicy J collaborated with a number of recording artist like Lil Wayne, Chris Brown, Quavo & upcoming rapper Yung Nudy of Slaughter Gang

1. Intro
2. One Of Them (Prod by TM88)
3. How I’m Coming (Prod by Juice808)
4. No Look (Prod by Southside)
5. I Ain’t Havin It (ft. Yung Nudy)
6. Army Green & Navy Blue (ft. Lil Wayne)
7. Gone Be There (Prod by Sonny Digital)
8. Focus (Prod by Fu, Juicy J & Crazy Mike)
9. Leanin (ft. Chris Brown, Quavo)
10. I’m So North Memphis

Related posts

Rick Ross – Sorry (Audio) (Explicit) ft. Chris Brown


Jeremih & Chance The Rapper – Merry Christmas Lil Mama (Mixtape)


VIDEO: Troy Ave Album Release Party + “Show Me Love”

Leave a Comment