Kevin Gates – Luca Brasi 3 (Album Stream)

Over the last few weeks, Kevin Gates has been teasing his commercial return, dropping numerous street gems. Since serving his two-year prison bid, the Louisiana rapper was slowly gearing up to present the masses with his first project after coming home. Here, the Bread Winners’ Association member drops his new Luca Brasi 3 street album. The effort, coincidentally arrives on the weekend of the CV, as the Bayou State has two new projects to celebrate. Take a listen to the effort in full below.

01. Discussion
02. Shakin Back
03. Ridiculous
04. Money Long
05. I Got U
06. Great Man
07. Find You Again
08. Adding Up
09. In God I Trust
10. Me Too
11. Servin H
12. Wrong Love
13. Luca Brasi Freestyle
14. Shoulda
15. Kung Fu
16. Don’t Know
17. Tryna Yea
18. M.A.T.A.

Related posts

DJ Premier Feat. A$AP Ferg – “Our Streets”


Mr. Mid West feat Ray J & Shy Carter – Shorty is a Weirdo


VIDEO: Deniro Farrar – “High Tide”


Leave a Comment