Lil Wayne – In Tune We Trust (EP)

While the fireworks are slowly calming down, Recording artist Lil Wayne decides to make a bang by dropping 4 new tracks that we titled “In Tune We Trust” which features Young Jeezy, Mike Will Made-It and members from Young Money. Check out the new records below.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
Share With:
No Comments

Leave A Comment