Lil Wayne & Ty Dolla Sign – Scared of the Dark feat. XXXTentacion

The soundtrack Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse arrives later tonight at the stroke of midnight. Lead by the single “Sunflower” by Post Malone and Swae Lee, the compilation features appearances by Vince Staples, Jaden Smith, Juice WRLD and more. Lil’ Wayne and Ty Dolla $ign also contribute to the soundtrack, teaming up with the late XXXTENTACION on “Scared of the Dark.” Lead by Ty’s soulful vocals, hear the moving track below as the project is already available in select overseas markets.

Related posts

TRUE Magazine: Rae Sremmurd drops the official “No Flex Zone” video


Cash Lansky, Marley B, and DJ Fresh – “Cool Out”


Nicki Minaj – Danny Glover (Remix) Ft Young Thug


Leave a Comment