Lil Yachty – Lil Boat 2 (Album Tracklist)

Lil Yachty teased fans yesterday after announcing that he would drop the tracklist for his Lil Boat 2 project after generating over 40,000 likes on Twitter. Well, he trolled us a bit more demanding that he gets 60,000, then 70,000 likes before actually dropping the official tracklist. Lil Boat 2 has 17 tracks in total with features ranging from artist like Offset, Ugly God, K$UPREME,2 Chainz, Tee Grizzley, Quavo, PnB Rock, Lil Baby, NBA Youngboy, Lil Pump, & JBAN$2TURNT. Check out the official tracklist for Lil Yachty’s Lil Boat 2 project and be sure to check back this afternoon because he is reportedly releasing a new single from the album.

Lil Boat 2 tracklist
1. Self Made
2. Boom Feat. Ugly God
3. Opps feat. K$UPREME & 2 Chainz)
4. Talk To Me feat. Quavo
5. She Ready ft. PnB Rock
6. Get Money Bros ft. Tee Grizzley
7. Count Me In
8. Love Me Forever
9. Das Cap
10. Pop Out feat. JBAN$2TURNT
11. NBAYOUNGBOAT (ft. NBA Youngboy)
12. Mickey (feat. Offset & Lil Baby)
13. FWM
14. Flex
15. Whole Lotta Guap
16. Baby Daddy (feat. Lil Pump & Offset)
17. 66 Feat. Trippie Redd

Related posts

Peanut Live 215 and Quilly Team Up to CRACK YOU UP!!!!


Jay Rock – Road to Redemption (Episode 3)


Kodak Black Performs “Testimony” on ‘Jimmy Kimmel Live!’


1 comment

Xnkjhf e at 2:32 pm Reply

Leave a Comment