LISTEN: Mac Miller – Delusional Thomas | Mixtape

Mac Miller is back with a new 10-song mixtape as he keeps his momentum going for the year and laces fans with new material.  Always one to be different, Mac decides to give the release a spin as he assumes the persona of his alter-ego, Delusional Thomas, which is who the mixtape is named after.  CLICK HERE to download Delusional Thomas, stream it and check out the tracklist provided for more details.

1. Larry
2. Halo
3. Vertigo
4. Bill (feat. Earl & Bill)
5. 72
6. The Jesuits (feat. Da$h)
7. Dr. Thomas
8. Labido
9. Melvin
10. Grandpa Used To Carry A Flask (feat. Mac Miller)

Related posts

New Video Alert: Trap Beckham Releases “Backwoods” Visual

LISTEN: CJ Fly – Thee Way Eye See It | Mixtape


New Music: Kid Whiz f/ Future “Money”

Simone Grant

Leave a Comment