Maybach Music Group – “Self Made: Vol. 3” (Album Stream)

MMG released an one-track album stream of “Self Made: Vol. 3”. Before copping the album on September 17, you can listen to it in its entirety by watching the video above. The video features a little introduction from the Bawse, Rick Ross. Here’s the album’s track listing:

01 Lil Snupe Intro (Lil Snupe)
02 Gallardo (Gunplay featuring Trina, Rick Ross & Yo Gotti)
03 The Plug (Meek Mill featuring Omelly)
04 Levels (Meek Mill)
05 Lay It Down (Rick Ross featuring Young Breed & Lil Boosie)
06 Stack on My Belt (Rick Ross featuring Wale & Birdman)
07 Black Grammys (Wale featuring Rockie Fresh, Meek Mill & J. Cole)
08 Coupes/Roses (Stalley)
09 Know You Better (Omarion featuring Fabolous & Pusha T)
10 Say Don’t Go (Omarion)
11 What Ya Used To (Rockie Fresh)
12 The Great Americans (Rick Ross featuring Gunplay, Rockie Fresh & Fabolous)
13 Kilo (Meek Mill featuring Louie V Gutta, French Montana, Yo Gotti & Torch)
14 Poor Decisions (Wale featuring Rick Ross & Lupe Fiasco)
15 Bout That Life (Meek Mill featuring French Montana)
16 God Is Great (Rockie Fresh)

Bonus Tracks:
17 My Man
18 Paris

Related posts

The Diary of P Frank Ep. 1 – TRUE Exclusive


Kevin Gates – Money Long (Official Music Video)


Josiah The Gift – Chika Uhh Anthem (C.U.A)


Leave a Comment