Melchizedek – “Intro: Dawg Shit” Review

Sour Life member Melchizedek just dropped off the Intro to his upcoming project “Dawg Shit”, along with a visual to accompany it.

Scheduled to release on July 31st, Dawg Shit will be 12 tracks long with one feature, and will be released through SourLife/OpenBox. If the intro is any indication, the album is going to be hard hitting and infectious.

Starting the song off with a repeated intro, the track immediately catches your attention, running it back for you. Going over an eerily woozy beat with a baseline that slaps you in the face, Melchizedek floated, creating an aggressive, dazed sound all in one. This track is just a teaser though, the full album comes out in 2 weeks. Watch below!


  1. Intro: Dawg Shit
  2. Speak Of Me ft. Kilo
  3. Vibes
  4. Round And Round
  5. Same Old Thing
  6. I Just Want
  7. Gold Chains
  8. Crazy
  9. (Innerlube) Show You
  10. Don’t You Play Me
  11. Do For It
  12. Sidekick


VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 10.0/10 (3 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +3 (from 3 votes)
Melchizedek - "Intro: Dawg Shit" Review, 10.0 out of 10 based on 3 ratings
Share With:
No Comments

Leave A Comment