Nicki Minaj – Roman Reloaded Tracklist

Nicki gives us the tracklist for her next album,Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded and I Must say some of these features are a shocker. Look below at what im saying.

1. Roman Holiday
2. Come On A Cone
3. I Am Your Leader Feat. Cam’ron & Rick Ross
4. Beez In The Trap Feat. 2 Chainz
5. HOV Lane
6. Roman Reloaded Feat. Lil Wayne
7. Champion Feat. NAS, Drake & Young Jeezy
8. Right By My Side Feat. Chris Brown
9. Sex In the Lounge Feat. Lil Wayne & Bobby V
10. Starships
11. Pound The Alarm
12. Whip It
13. Automatic
14. Beautiful Sinner
15. Marilyn Monroe
16. Young Forever
17. Fire Burns
18. Gun Shot Feat. Beenie Man
19. Stupid Hoe

Related posts

VIDEO: Shaq & Reebok Classics – Brick City Commercial w/ Redman


VIDEO: MTV’s Hip Hop POV Episode 6 [Full Episode]


TI & Grand Hustle CIAA Performance At The Blake Hotel


Leave a Comment