Nipsey Hussle’s “Victory Lap” album tracklist revealed

Nipsey Hussle is back this afternoon with the official release of the tracklist for his highly anticipated Victory Lap album. Kendrick Lamar, YG, Puff Daddy, Marsha Ambrosius, The-Dream, Stacy Barthe, Teefli, Ceelo Green, & Buddy are all featured on Victory Lap which is scheduled to drop February 16, 2018. Victory Lap is gearing up to be a Westcoast classic with singles like Rap Niggas, Last Time That I Checc’d , Dedication & Million While You Young which are all standout tracks from the project.

1. Victory Lap (feat. Stacy Barthe)
2. Rap Niggas
3. Last Time That I Checc’d (ft. YG)
4. Young Nigga (feat. Puff Daddy)
5. Dedication (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
6. Blue Laces 2
7. Hussle & Motivate
8. Status Symbol 3
9. Succa Proof
10. Keys 2 The City 2
11. Grinding All My Life
12. Million While You Young (ft. The-Dream)
13. Load Bases (ft. Ceelo Green)
14. Real Big (feat. Marsha Ambrosius)
15. Bonus Track (Right Hand To God)

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
Share With:
No Comments

Leave A Comment