Quality Control Releases Its First Compilation Album

Control the Streets Volume 1 has been curated by chief executive Pierre “Pee” Thomas and chief operating officer, Kevin “Coach K” Lee.

The 30-track album features Nicki Minaj, Migos, Gucci Mane, Lil Yachty, Cardi B, Travis Scott, Young Thug, Ty Dolla $ign, Kodak Black, and more.

Listen below:

Related posts

Lil Peep & XXXTENTACION – Falling Down


“Celebration” Video (Game ft. Chris Brown, Tyga, Wiz Khalifa & Lil Wayne)”


New Music: Waka Flocka Flame – Rooster In My Rari (Prod by DJ Spinz)


Leave a Comment