Rick Ross & Maybach Music Group – Self Made 2 Tracklist

#MMG – Here we go. The tracklist for MMG’s Self Made 2 Album. Peep whos on it the album. Self made in stores 6-26-2012.

Self Made 2 Track Listing:
1 Power Circle/Gunplay, Stalley,Wale & Meek Mill featuring Rick Ross & Kendrick Lamar
2 Black Magic/Meek Mill featuring Rick Ross
3 This Thing Of Ours/Wale & Omarion featuring Rick Ross & Nas
4 All Birds/Rick Ross featuring French Montana
5 Actin Up/Wale & Meek Mill featuring French Montana
6 Fountain Of Youth/Stalley featuring Rick Ross & Nipsey Hussle [chg. sent to MPS]
7 I Be Puttin’ On/Wale featuring Wiz Khalifa, French Montana & Roscoe Dash
8 The Zenith/Wale & Stalley featuring Rick Ross
9 M.I.A./Omarion & Wale
10 Bag Of Money/Wale & Meek Mill featuring Rick Ross & T-Pain
11 Let’s Talk/Omarion featuring Rick Ross
12 Black On Black/Gunplay featuring Ace Hood & Bun B
13 FluorescentInk/Stalley & Wale featuring Rick Ross
14 Bury Me A G/Rick Ross featuring T.I.

Related posts

Video: Drake Interview w/ Ryan Seacrest


VIDEO: Chris Rock vs Supahot (Battle Champion) – Rap Battle Parody


Iggy Azalea Talks Relationship with TI & New Deal with Island Def Jam


Leave a Comment