Rick Ross “Rather You Than Me” Album Tracklist

Ricky Rozay aka Rick Ross is about to drop one 2017’s best album with his upcoming “Rather You Than Me” album which is scheduled to be released 3/17/2017. Rick Ross’s “Rather You Than Me” album has a star-studded list of artist featured on the project including Young Thug, Wale, Jeezy, Yo Gotti, Future, Gucci Mane, Ty Dolla Sign, Nas, Meek Mill, Anthony Hamilton, Scrilla, Raphael Saadiq, Chris Rock, & Dej Loaf.

Check out the complete tracklist for Rick Ross’s ‘Rather You Than Me’ album below.

1 Apple of My Eye (feat. Raphael Saadiq)
2 Santorini Greece
3 Idols Become Rivals (feat. Chris Rock)
4 Trap Trap Trap (feat. Young Thug & Wale)
5 Dead Presidents (feat. Future, Young Jeezy & Yo Gotti)
6 She on My Dick (feat. Gucci Mane)
7 I Think She Like Me (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
8 Powers That Be (feat. Nas)
9 Game Ain’t Based On Sympathy
10 Scientology
11 Lamborghini Doors (feat. Meek Mill & Anthony Hamilton)
12 Triple Platinum (feat. Scrilla)
13 Maybach Music V (feat. DeJ Loaf)
14 Summer Seventeen (feat. Yo Gotti)

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
Share With:
No Comments

Leave A Comment


Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com