RJ – MrLA (Album Stream)

You know why you here, today we the debut album of recording artist RJ from the 4hunnid label with ‘MrLA’. He got fans ready when he released “Brackin” and now we get his full debut album pack with 15 tracks and featuring YG, DJ Mustard, ScHoolboy Q, Ty Dolla $ign and Quavo from the Migos. Check out the official debut album below and tell us what you think of RJ’s ‘MrLA’ album.

Related posts

Le$ – Top Down (Prod. by Mr Rogers)

VIDEO: Chris Brown – Fine China (Official Video)

Talib Kweli – Human Mic (Remember this)


Leave a Comment