T.I. Reveals the Official Tracklist for ‘The Dime Trap’

T.I.’s “The Dime Trap” serves as the Grand Hustle CEO’s first project since signing a new deal with Epic Records earlier this year. Just days ago, Tip revealed the entire album will be narrated by the legendary Dave Chappelle. Following that news, T.I. reveals the full album track list. Lead by the singles “Jefe” with Meek Mill and “Wraith” featuring Yo Gotti, The Dime Trap comes in at 15 tracks.

01. Seasons feat. Sam Hook
02. Laugh At Em
03. Big Ol Drip feat. WATCH THE DUCK
04. Wraith feat. Yo Gotti
05. The Weekend feat. Young Thug
06. The Amazing Mr. Fuck Up feat. Victoria Monet
07. At Least I Know feat. Anderson .Paak
08. What Can I Say
09. Jefe feat. Meek Mill
10. More & More feat. Jeezy
11. Pray for Me feat. YFN Lucci
12. Looking Back
13. Light Day
14. You feat. Teyana Taylor
15. Be There feat. London Jae

Related posts

Kendrick Lamar and SZA Combat “All The Stars” Lawsuit


Aye? You Heard About Those New Fabolous Emojis? You Havent? Click Here

VIDEO: Wiz Khalifa & Taylor Gang SXSW DayToday Episode


1 comment

Hcifmk k at 11:44 am

Cbymyg ugotvc erection pills


Leave a Comment