Teyana Taylor’s “K.T.S.E.” Gets Late Release

Just over a day late, Teyana Taylor’s latest project, the final album of G.O.O.D. music’s month long takeover, “K.T.S.E.” was released across all streaming platforms, but it was well worth the wait. With a range of production styles, from dramatic piano and strings, to lounge-style relaxing guitar, Kanye (who is also the album’s only feature) delivered a nice difference of sounds to keep the listener interested.

Taylor’s performance on the album is great also, showing an artistic growth and maturation from her last few projects. She was able to renegade great production from Kanye, and have her vocals be the most memorable part of the album (even on an album that has a sample of Kim Kardashian’s moans from her infamous Ray J sextape).

Standout Tracks: Issues/Hold On, Rose In Harlem


1. No Manners

2. Gonna Love Me

3. Issues/Hold On

4. Hurry (Featuring Kanye West)

5. 3Way

6. Rose In Harlem

7. Never Would Have Made It

8. WTP

Listen Here:


Related posts

Boston George & Boo Rossini – Trap To The Grave


DJ Paul On Producing Drake’s “Talk Up” Featuring Jay-Z & Why There Won’t Be A Three 6 Mafia Reunion


New Music: Kid Whiz f/ Future “Money”

Simone Grant

Leave a Comment