Tinashe – JOYRIDE (Official Album Tracklist)

Tinashe’s oft-delayed JOYRIDE sophomore album is finally coming, hitting stores on April 13. A week after announcing the release date and unveiling the cover, the R&B singer returns with the official tracklisting for her long-awaited new studio LP. The 13-track project is lead by the singles “No Drama” with Offset of Migos and “Faded Love” featuring Future. Little Dragon, Ty Dolla $ign and French Montana also make guest appearances.

JOYRIDE will be available for pre-order this Friday, at the same time a new track will be released.

Joyride 4/13 + guess which track is coming out on Friday?

A post shared by TINASHE (@tinashenow) on

Related posts

Moneybagg Yo – 2 Heartless (Album Tracklist)


Kanye West Part Ways with his Manager Scooter Braun


Mike Epps Parody: Ghostface Dissing Action Bronson


Leave a Comment