Track list: Maybach Music Group – Self Made Vol. 3

@MaybachMusicGrp #SM3 #News – Rick Ross and Maybach Music Group gears up to drop Volume 3 of their “Self Made” project with features from Trina, Yo Gotti, Fabolous, Pusha T and many more. Check out the tracklist and artwork below and tell us what you think?

01 Lil Snupe Intro
02 Gallardo (Gunplay featuring Trina, Rick Ross & Yo Gotti)
03 The Plug
04 Levels (Meek Mill)
05 Lay It Down
06 Stack on My Belt
07 Black Grammys
08 Coupes/Roses
09 Know You Better (Omarion featuring Fabolous & Pusha T)
10 Say Don’t Go
11 What Ya Used To
12 The Great Americans
13 Kilo
14 Poor Decisions (Wale featuring Rick Ross & Lupe Fiasco)
15 Bout That Life
16 God Is Great (Rockie Fresh)

Bonus Tracks:
17 My Man
18 Paris

Related posts

Kendrick Lamar Disses Meek Mill For “Ooh Kill ‘Em” Track

NWA & Eazy-E Manager Jerry Heller Has Passed Away

Artwork: DJ Mustard – Ketchup (Mixtape)


Leave a Comment