Tracklist & Artwork: Kanye West – Yeezus

@KanyeWest #YEEZUS #June18 #GOODMusic – Kanye West been real busy with his “Yeezus” project from SNL performances to rants during shows and more. With June 18 reaching close, We don’t have a tracklist till now according to a Swedish retailer, the track list below is suppose to be for Kanye’s long awaited “Yeezus” Album. We will update when we have more details on the tracklist. Check back soon and check out the artwork and tracklist below.

01. On Sight
02. Black Skinhead
03. I Am A God (Featuring God)
04. New Slaves
05. Hold My Liqour (Feat. Chief Keef)
06. I’m In It
07. Blood On The Leaves
08. Guilt Trip
09. Send It Up (Feat. King L)
10. Bound 2

Related posts

VIDEO: Trailer for Cam’ron’s New Movie “1ST OF THE MONTH”


Curren$y Suing Damon Dash For Allegedly Selling Music He Didnt Have Rights To


VIDEO: Trinidad James Says The South Runs NY Hip Hop + More


Leave a Comment