Tracklist: Joe Budden – No Love Lost

@JoeBudden #NoLoveLost #NLL #Tracklist – Joey drops the OFFICIAL tracklist to her long awaited project amongest his fans titled “No Love Lost” with features from Lil Wayne, Fabolous, Kirko Bangz, Royce Da 59, Wiz Khalifa, Crooked I and Many More. Check out the artwork and tracklist below.

1. Our First Again (Intro)
2. Top of the World (feat. Kirko Bangz)
3. She Don’t Put It Down (feat. Lil Wayne & Tank)
4. NBA (feat. Wiz Khalifa & French Montana)
5. You And I (feat. Emanny)
6. Castles
7. All In My Head (feat. Royce Da 59 & Kobe)
8. Skeletons (feat. Joell Ortiz & Crooked I)
9. Ghetto Burbs (feat. Emanny)
10. Last Day (feat. Juicy J & Lloyd Banks)
11. Role Play (Interlude)
12. Switch Positions (feat. Omarion)
13. Tell Him Somethin (feat. SLV)
14. Runaway
15. My Time
16. No Love Lost (Outro)
17. She Don’t Put It Down (Remix) (feat. Fabolous, Twista & Tank)

Related posts

French Montana – Mac & Cheese 4 | Artwork


Young Jeezy Named Senior Vice President, A&R of Atlantic Records


SMH: Justin Bieber’s 2nd N-Word Video ‘One Less Lonely N*gger’


Leave a Comment