Tracklist: Kevin Gates – Stranger Than Fiction

@Kevin_Gates #StrangerThanFiction #Tracklist – After dropping a track & video off his upcoming project “Stranger Than Fiction”. He also drops the official tracklisting for the project with features from Juicy J & Wiz Khalifa. Gate’s “Stranger Than Fiction” project drops July 16th, make sure you preorder on iTunes and be on the look out for news.

01. 4 Legs and A Biscuit
02. Get Em
03. MYB Ft. Starlito
04. White Tan
05. 4:30AM
06. Motion
07. Thinking With My Dick Ft. Juicy J
08. Tiger
09. Careful
10. Don’t Know What To Call It
11. Smiling Faces
12. Money Magnet
13. Die Bout It
14. Satellites (Remix) Ft. Wiz Khalifa

Related posts

Aaliyah’s Family Addresses Album Rumors “No official album being released & supported by the family”

Trinidad James “All Gold Everything” Goes GOLD!


Say Bye Bye: Nicki Minaj Clashes With Fan Site & Deletes Twitter

Leave a Comment