Travis Porter – From Day 1 (Album Tracklist)

@TravisPorter #FromDay1 – The ATL group, Travis Porter feed the fans the tracklist to their debut album “From Day 1” which drops May, 29th. So be on the look out for it with features from Tyga, 2 Chainz, Mac Miller & more. Check out the tracklist below.

1. Aww Yea [Prod. By B Beck]

2. Pop A Rubber Band [Prod. By Lil Lody]

3. pus-y Real Good Ft. 2 Chainz [Prod. By Lil C]

4. Wobble [Prod. By Diplo]

5. Ayy Ladies ft. Tyga [Prod. By Fki]

6. Ride Like That ft. Jeremih [Prod. By J Mike]

7. Flood This sh-t [Prod. By M16]

8. Ballin’ [Prod. By Lil C]

9. Party Time [Prod. By KE on the track]

10. That Feeling ft. Mike Posner [Prod. By Justice League]

11. Bring It Back [Prod. By Fki]

12. Make It Rain [Prod. By Fki]

13. Bouncing Like (Whoa) ft. Mac Miller [Prod. By Big Jerm]

14. Thirty Bands [Prod. By KP on the beat]

Related posts

50 Cent – FIVE: Murder By Numbers (Album Cover Artwork)


Diddy & Dirty Money Will Be Performing at WWE’s Wrestlemania 29


Young Dolph Talks New Album “Role Model”, Turning Down $22M Label Deal & More


Leave a Comment