Travis Scott – ASTROWORLD (Album Stream)

Astroworld is the upcoming third studio album by American rapper Travis Scott. Being released today, August 3, 2018 by Grand Hustle Records, Epic Records and Cactus Jack Records. The album succeeds the release of Scott’s album Birds in the Trap Sing McKnight, released in 2016, and the collaborative album Huncho Jack, Jack Huncho with Quavo, released in 2017.

17 Tracks featuring 21 Savage, Quavo, etc. Check out Travis Scott’s newest album ‘Astro World’ down below and tell us what you think?

01. Stargazing
02. Carousel
03. Sicko Mode
04. R.I.P. Screw
05. Stop Trying To Be God
06. No Bystanders
07. Skeletons
08. Wake Up
09. 5% Tint
10. NC-17
11. AstroThunder
12. Yosemite
13. Can’t Say
14. Who? What!
15. Butterfly Effect
16. Houstonfornication
17. Coffee Bean

Related posts

Joey Bada$$ Ft. Kirk Knight – Amethyst Rockstar (Prod. by MF Doom)


AUDIO: Bow Wow – We In Da Club (Prod by DJ Mustard)


TRUE Magazine :Recaps Rhymefest LA


Leave a Comment