Tyga Shows off the Tracklisting for “Kyoto” featuring Tory Lanez & Gucci Mane

While the artwork been the latest talk for Tyga, He decides to reveal the album tracklist for his upcoming album “Kyoto” which features Gucci Mane, Ashanti, Tory Lanez, 24HRS & Ja Ryle. You can be on the look for Tyga’s “Kyoto” album dropping Feb 16.

Kyoto Tracklisting
1. “Temperature”
2. “Leather in the Rain”
3. “Come and Ball With Me”
4. “Boss Up”
5. “U Cry”
6. “King of the Jungle”
7. “Hard2Look”
8. “I Need a Girl Pt.3”
9. “Train 4 This”
10. “Hot Soup”
11. “Sip a Lil” feat. Gucci Mane
12. “Faithful” feat. Tory Lanez
13. “Ja Rule & Ashanti”
14. “Holdin On” feat. 24Hrs

Related posts

VIDEO: Drake On Being Named Toronto Raptors Global Ambassador


VIDEO: Marrying The Game Season 2 (Trailer)


DJ ESCO Dropping A New Project with ‘KOLORBLIND’


Leave a Comment