Vic Mensa Debuts The Autobiography

The Chicago-born rapper, Vic Mensa, released his highly anticipated debut album, The Autobiography. Backed by Roc Nation, the album is laced with 15 tracks that give you a large look inside Mensa’s mind. The Autobiography features Pharrell Williams, Syd, Weezer, Chief Keef, Ty Dolla $ign, Pusha T, Joey Purp, Saul Williams, and The Dream. It’s currently available on iTunes and all streaming platforms.

In an interview with Billboard Vic states,“This is the album that I’ve wanted to make for a long time. It’s the stories that I’ve been holding onto, some of them my whole life. It’s more me than anything I ever did before.”

The future looks promising for Vic Mensa as he rises to the top in the Hip-Hop game. Check out the latest single from the project, “Rage” below:

Related posts

Hip Hop & Technology: Beats Studio3 Wireless Headphones

G harshana

Kevin Gates Affiliates Raided by Feds, Caught with Kilograms of Cocaine


Identity LA Hosts an Evening With Awkwafina & Tokimonsta

G harshana


gay dating apps at 4:17 am

gay black latino dating

2spinster at 1:10 pm



Leave a Comment