Waka Flocka Flame – Triple F Life: Fans, Friends & Family (Tracklist)

#BSM – Waka flocka gears up to drop his second album “Triple F Life: Fans, Friends & Family” in acouple months and with that wait, We finally gets to see what we’re in store for. Heres the tracklist. Take A Look.

1. Triple F Life Intro
2. Let Dem Guns Blam ft. Meek Mill
3. Round Of Applause ft. Drake
4. I Dont Really Care ft. Trey Songz
5. Rooster In My Rari
6. Get Low ft. Nicki Minaj, Tyga & Flo Rida
7. Fist Pump ft. B.O.B.
8. Candy Paint & Gold Teeth ft. Bun B & Ludacris
9. Cash ft. Wooh Da Kid
10. Lurkin
11. Clap
12. U Aint Bout That Life ft. Alley Boy & Slim Thug
13. Power Of My Pen
14. Flex ft. Travis Porter, Slim Dunkin & D-Bo
15. Triple F Outro
16. Inky ft. Slim Dunkin & Wooh Da Kid
17. Chin Up ft. Slim Dunkin
18. Everything I Love Feat Future & Trouble

Related posts

Asher Roth Preps for Recording Sessions with a Tecate Ring of Fire!


CÎROC Taps Los Angeles Funny Man Carey Boy For New Brand Deal

G harshana

DJ ESCO Dropping A New Project with ‘KOLORBLIND’


Leave a Comment