Webbie – Savage Life 5 (Tracklist)

@officialwebbie #SavageLife5 #SavageLifeV #Tracklist #TrillENT – Mr “Getcho Hoe”, the savage one Webbie finally returns to the streets with his 5th installment of “Savage Life”. Webbie drops the official tracklisting for “Savage Life V (5)” featuring Snoop Dogg, Kirko Bangz, Lil Trill, Wankeago & Boosie Badazz who features on the street single “Problem”. Check out the official tracklisting below and remember Webbie’s “Savage Life 5” drops MAY 20TH, you can pre-order the album on iTunes & let us know what you think of the tracklist?

01. This Me
02. Problem feat. Boosie BadAzz
03. F*ck Somthin’
04. Due Too Much feat. Kirko Bangz & Lil Lonnie
05. Roll It Up feat. Snoop Dogg
06. Bounce feat. Wankaego & Foxx
07. Bet Ya feat. Boosie BadAzz
08. Respect and Honor feat. Wankeago & Lundon
09. Like I Do
10. Dumb Way feat. Boosie BadAzz
11. Strip Pole feat. Lil Trill & Shell
12. Know What U Know
13. Shake It
14. Who U Wit
15. Forever Trill feat. Kym McCoy

Related posts

VIDEO: Action Bronson Refuses To Confirm Or Deny He’s Signed w/ TDE + More


SPOTTED: Wale, YFN Lucci, Roy Woods, Danny Garcia, Warner COO Tom Corson and more attend the Warner Bros Records BET Awards Party.


Love & Hip Hop: Season 3 Trailer


Leave a Comment