XXXTENTACION – Skins (Album Stream)

Six months after his tragic death, the estate of the late XXXTENTACION releases Skins. Serving as the first posthumous album from the Florida rapper, real name Jahseh Dwayne Onfroy, Skins includes the song “BAD!” which peaked at No. 16 on the Billboard Hot 100. Coming in at ten tracks, the album’s only feature comes from Kanye West on the song “One Minute.”
In celebration of the album’s release, the XXXTentacion Foundation and EMPIRE are hosting an album release event at the RC Cola Plant in Miami, FL on Thursday night (Dec. 6).

The live concert features performances from DJ Carnage, Trippie Redd, Ski Mask The Slump God, PnB Rock, Matt OX, London On Da Track, DJ Scheme, Members Only and more. Get the album now on iTunes and stream it below.

Related posts

Clyde Carson – Bring All Your Friends feat. Mozzy


DUBB Ft. Glasses Malone – Logo On Your Fitted Cap (Prod. by Larry Jayy)


Underground Mixtape: MF Doom/King Geedorah Solid Steel Mix

Jace Daher

Leave a Comment