YG – Stay Dangerous (Album Tracklist)

YG’s third studio album, Stay Dangerous, is set to drop everywhere on Aug. 3. The follow-up to the Compton rapper’s Still Krazy sophomore LP is lead by the singles “Suu Whoop” and the radio hit “Big Bank” featuring 2 Chainz, Big Sean and Nicki Minaj. Hours after unveiling the album cover, YG 400 reveals the full album track list. Coming in at 15 tracks, Stay Dangerous includes appearances by Ty Dolla $ign, Quavo of Migos, Mozzy, NBA YoungBoy and Jay 305. A$AP Rocky also contributes to the project, lending a guest verse on the song “Handgun.”

01. 10 Times
02. Bulletproof feat. Jay 305
03. Handgun feat. ASAP Rocky
04. Suu Whoop
05. Can’t Get In Kanada
06. Too Cocky
07. Big Bank feat. 2 Chainz, Big Sean & Nicki Minaj
08. Power feat. Ty Dolla Sign
09. Slay feat. Quavo
10. 666 feat. Youngboy Never Broke Again
11. Too Brazy feat. Mozzy
12. Pussy Money Fame
13. Deeper Than Rap
14. Free The Homies Interlude
15. Bomptown Finest

Related posts

VIDEO: Waka Flocka Flame Performs On Jimmy Kimmel Live


50 Cent – FIVE: Murder By Numbers (Album Cover Artwork)


Hip Hop Weighs In On LeBron’s Decision


Leave a Comment