Young Thug – ‘The London’ FT. J. Cole & Travis Scott

Released without warning, Young Thug, J. Cole and Travis Scott trade bars over a T-Minus production, matched with press materials pointing to a new project titled “GØŁDMØÜFDÖG,” which is ‘coming soon’. With a mysterious countdown clock to match, we wait as a possible release date for the project could be less than a month.

Related posts

iShowOff – I Got It

Simone Grant

AUDIO: Nas – Another Black Girl Lost


Lil Wayne – I Ain’t Nervous Ft. Boo


Leave a Comment