AUDIO: Obie Trice – Watch The Chrome (Hosted by Whoo Kid) [Mixtape]

Obie Trice releases his new mixtape,”Watch The Chrome” with DJ Whoo Kid hosting the project. It seem Like Obie Trice is ready to get back on his music hustle with this One. Peep the tracklist and download the mixtape.

1. Hood is Wild
2. What You Need
3. Black Bitch
4. New Day
5. Any More
6. Eminem Skit
7. Dum
8. Proof Skit
9. Big Proof Back
10. Tease Me/ Love Me
11. Makin Dough
12. Terrell Owens Can’t Get In Club Obie Skit
13. Popped Off
14. Hustle [Detroit Remix]
15. No Hands
16. Lovin No More
17. She See Murder

Related posts

Iggy Azalea – Sexy ft. French Montana


Emory Forbes – “#HELLIFIKNO”

G harshana

AyFiF – Pressor Ft. King Louie

G harshana

Leave a Comment