Boston George & Boo Rossini Announces Release Date for “Drug War 3”

@bostongeorgeamg @BooRossiniCTE #DrugWar3 – We been waiting on this and we will finally get Boston George & Boo Rossini aka Cool long awaited project “Drug War 3” which will be released on iTunes October 21st. The duo first single off the project is “Fuck Da Summer Up” featuring Jeezy & Young Thug which been tearing up the streets.

Be on the look out for Drug War 3 dropping October 21st & keep it lock on TRUE Magazine for more.

Related posts

Future – Behind the Scenes of Where Ya At ft. Drake


Chief Keef signed to Brick Squad?


Method Man Joins Cast of ‘Shaft’ Reboot


Leave a Comment