DMX – Undisputed (Album Cover & Tracklist)

#Undisputed – With so many waiting on a X’s album. We finally get some news on the project with a album cover & tracklist. Take a look at the tracklist and tell us what you think? Shoutout to japan store

1. Intro – Look Without Seein’
2. I Don’t Dance featuring Machine Gun Kelly
3. Slippin Away
4. I’m Back
5. Keep Your Head Up
6. Time To Get Paid featuring Notorious B.I.G.
7. I Got Your Back
8. Frankenstein
9. No Love
10. Cold World
11. I Get Scared
12. Have You Eva
13. Fire
14. Sucker For You
15. Who’s Fuckin You

Related posts

YG Talks ‘Stay Dangerous’ Album, Madden Controversy, 6ix9ine & More

Zaytoven Interview with DJ Scream on Hoodrich Radio

VIDEO: Wiz Khalifa Talks About Who’s On “Work Hard Play Hard Remix”


Leave a Comment