Lupe Fiasco – B*tch Bad (Single Artwork)

#BitchBad – Lupe Fiasco haven’t stop yet. After dropping “Around My Way (Freedom Ain’t Free)” for his first single, Lupe jumps back in the booth and announces his next single titled “Bitch Bad” which drops June 26th on iTunes. Check out the artwork Below.

Related posts

“Straight Outta Compton” Straight Breakin’ Records

G harshana

A$AP Rocky – Back & Forth Teaser w/ Snoop Lion, Riff Raff, Kathy Griffin & Bun B On Noisey


Rick Ross Accused of Stiffing Touring Company


Leave a Comment