Megan Thee Stallion – ‘Fever’

Houston talent Megan Thee Stallion released her long awaited debut album ‘Fever’ on May 17th via label 300 Entertainment. The 14 track project includes the single “Sex Talk”, as well as songs “Shake That” and “Money Good”. Produced by DJ Chose, DJWillAye, KC Supreme, Koncept P and even a lil help from Juicy J, Megan Pete aka Megan The Stallion is in good hands.

Listen to the rising stars’ debut release here:

Related posts

VIDEO: Fred The Godson – “Raise The Bar”


Bizz-E BlazE – “A-Way”

nancy b

NEW VIDEO: Lil B “Rich Ho”


Leave a Comment