Mozzy releases the official album tracklist for ‘Gangland Landlord’

Right now if you haven’t heard the name ‘Mozzy’ by now, It lets me know you been sleeping under a rock. The raising Sacamento rap star Mozzy has been keeping his name buzzing for a good minute and his last single ‘Who Want Problems’ still tearing up the streets he gets ready to release his upcoming album ‘Gangland Landlord’.

The new album features YG, ScHoolboy Q, Too Short, Yo Gotti, A Boogie, Ty Dolla $ign and many more just to name a few and the album is lock in to drop in October. Check out Mozzy’s newest single ‘Thugz Gangland Landlord’ and take a look at the Tracklist as well below.

01. No Way (Intro) [Prod. Dave-O & Sorry Jay Nari]
02. One of Mines [Prod. Juneonnabeat]
03. Not Impressive [Prod. by Jay P Bangz]
04. Thugz Mansion feat. Ty Dolla $ign & YG [Prod. DJ Swift, Dave-O, Ben Billions & Mook On The Beats]
05. Dead Homies feat. E Mozzy [Prod. Jay B Bangz]
06. Bands On Me feat. Blac Youngsta, A Boogie wit da hoodie, TeeJay3k [Prod. Dave-O & Sorry Jay Nari]
07. Keep Me Hustlin feat. Rexx Life Raj [Prod. Street Runner & Tarik Azzouz]
08. Walk with a Limp feat. YFN Lucci [Prod. OG Parker]
09. Run It Up feat. ScHoolboy Q & Caine [Prod. James Royo]
10. My Brudda 2X feat Celly Ru & Trae The Truth [Prod. Jay P Bangz]
11. Black Hearted [Prod. Daniel Cruz]
12. Walk-Up [Prod. James Royo]
13. Excuse Me feat. Too Short, Yhung To & DCMBR [Prod. Reece Beats]
14. Famous feat. IAMSU!, Yo Gotti & Def Loaf [Prod. Junneonnabeat]
15. Who Want Problems [Prod. Jay P Bangz]
16. Choke On Me [Prod. Kacey Khaliel]
17. Run To The Mansion [Prod. Dave-O & RellyMade]
18. Tear Me Down (Outro) feat. Rayven Justice [Prod. Dave-O]

Related posts

Yeezus Tour Pop-Shop Now Open In Los Angeles


Sharon Osbourne on Kanye West “He Looks Average & Has Average Talent”


Kanye West Responds To Jimmy Kimmel Spoof w/ Twitter Rant


Leave a Comment