Nicki Minaj Does Q&A About The Re-Up: Reveals New Single Title & More

@NickiMinaj #TheReUp – Nicki Minaj sat back on Twitter and did a little Q & A with her Barbies and You know the Barbies went in with the Questions. Thanks to NickiBoard Crew for the information, It seems the barbies was into the new project that their Queen had spoke on and well, she did. Check out some of the information about Nicki Minaj’s “Pink Friday: The ReUp”.

• Her new single is called “The Boys”.
• A female artist is featured on “The Boys”.
• A video is being shot for “The Boys”.
• “The Boys” will be released on iTunes.
• “The Boys” could be released tomorrow (Tuesday), or Wednesday.
• The Re-Up will feature Lil Wayne.
• The Re-Up will have anywhere from 5-8 new tracks.

Check back soon for more information.

Related posts

Here We Go: Lil Wayne Sues Birdman’s Cash Money


Chris Brown’s Fortune Webisode I


VIDEO: Bootleg Kev Interviews DJ Drama About New Album & “No DJ” Mixtapes


Leave a Comment