Pusha T – My Name Is My Name | Tracklist

Pusha T gears up to release his forthcoming 12-track My Name Is My Name LP which is set to hit the shelves on October 8.  Fans can also look forward to hearing features alongside the G.O.O.D. Music MC such as Rick Ross, Jeezy, 2 Chainz, Kendrick Lamar, Future, Big Sean and more.  Take a look at the official track list below which was recently unveiled.

1. King Push
2. Numbers On The Board
3. Sweet Serenade ft. Chris Brown
4. Hold On ft. Rick Ross
5. Suicide ft. Ab-Liva
6. 40 Acres ft. The-Dream
7. No Regrets ft. Jeezy & Kevin Cossom
8. Let Me Love You ft. Kelly Rowland
9. Who I Am ft. 2 Chainz & Big Sean
10. Nosetalgia ft. Kendrick Lamar
11. Pain ft. Future
12. S.N.I.T.C.H. ft. Pharrell

Related posts

TRUE Magazine Interview with Mani

VIDEO: Lil Wayne’s Welcome To The Dedication 4 (Trailer)

VIDEO: Maino Speaks On Trinidad James’ NY Rant w/ The Breakfast Club


Leave a Comment